Phone: 541-504-5000

Redmond Fire & Rescue
Contact Us
Redmond Fire & Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-526-1254

Business Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

General Information/Questions

Shannon.Biondi@redmondfireandresue.org

541-504-5000

Ambulance Billing/Patient Accounts A~L Jessica

Jessica.Jackson@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5012

Ambulance Billing/Patient Accounts M~Z Becki

Becki.McKinney@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5001

Fire Chief Ken Kehmna

Ken.Kehmna@redmondfireandrescue.org

Deputy Chief  Jeff Puller 

Jeff.Puller@redmondfireandrescue.org

Deputy Fire Marshal – Clara Butler

Clara.Butler@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5016

EMS/Training Division – Doug Kelly

Doug.Kelly@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

Chief Financial Officer – Jodi Burch

Jodi.Burch@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5041

Office Administrator – Diane Cox

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Child Safety Seat and  Public Education

541-504-5016

Student Program

541-504-5010

Fire Reports

541-504-5000

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name: *
Contact Phone Number:
Contact Email Address: *
Email Message: *

(Enter the code displayed in the image.)

* Required Fields
-
  • Redmond Fire & Rescue
    341 NW Dogwood Ave
    Redmond, OR 97756
    541-504-5000

    Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image