Phone: 541-504-5000

Redmond Fire & Rescue
Contact Us
Redmond Fire & Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-526-1254

Business Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

9:00am-4pm

Closed for lunch between 12 and 1


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

General Information/Questions

Shannon.Biondi@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5028

Ambulance Billing/Patient Accounts A~B Jessica

Jessica.Jackson@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5012

Ambulance Billing/Patient Accounts C~Z Becki

Becki.McKinney@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5001

Fire & Life Safety Division 

Tom.Mooney@redmondfireandrescue.org

Wade.Gibson@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

541-504-5016

Training Division - EMS

Training Division - Fire

Dustin.Miller@redmondfireandrescue.org

Bill.Welch@redmondfireandrescue.org                                                           

541-504-5008

541-504-5036

Chief Financial Officer – Jodi Burch

Jodi.Burch@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5041

Office Administrator – Diane Cox

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Public Education

541-504-5016

Student Program

studentprogram@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5000

Fire Reports

541-504-5000

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name: *
Contact Phone Number:
Contact Email Address: *
Email Message: *

* Required Fields
-
  • Redmond Fire & Rescue
    341 NW Dogwood Ave
    Redmond, OR 97756
    541-504-5000

    Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image